Skip Navigation

Summer

Greetings parents and students.  The summer math and reading options as well as other important information for the upcoming 2019-2020 school year are now available.  

Please see the links to the left.

Important Contact Information

Brandon Academy               801 Limona Road                                             Brandon, FL 33510

                                                Phone:  813-689-1952                                     Fax:  813-651-4278

Nick Rodriguez                     rodriguez@brandon-academy.com          Head of School
                                                                                                                            Admissions

 

Cindy Strickland                   stickland@brandon-academy.com           Lower School Curriculum
                                                                                                                            Lower School Admissions

 

Dominick Giombetti            giombetti@brandon-academy.com          Upper School Curriculum

                                                                                                                            Upper School Admissions

Brian Galzerano                   galzerano@brandon-academy.com          Athletics

                                                                                                                            Technical Support/RenWeb

Gina Morse                           morse@brandon-academy.com                College Counseling

Dawn Goldklang                  goldklang@brandon-academy.com          Billing

                                                                                                                            Uniforms

Tonya Fulton                        fulton@brandon-academy.com                  Attendance/Clinic