

The 2011 team with the 2^{nd} place trophy in B-CAL, a league of 14 teams.



Dylan Rudolph leaves the defense behind.



QB Adam Ghabour surveys the field.



Kyle Yearwood-Smart (AKA Tanard) blows by the

defense.



Dylan Rudolph – coming at you!



The 2011 team in the playoffs.



Erik Cooper on the run.





Jacob Seace heading for the end zone.



Kyle Cresicini rumbling!



The elusive Zack Kazbour.



Sarah Gimbel breaking away.



Robert Hernandez sees a first down.



Moments after this photo was taken, Katie

McCormick bulldozed several players into the end zone. TD!



Adam Ghabour making it look easy.



Reese McCoullough set a new TD reception record

for B.A.



When a BIG play needed to be made, we always

looked to Jamie Phillips.



The one and only TD – Tony Del Rio.



Bringing home the hardware – 2011 style.